top of page

 

Read And Remixes

Search
  • Writer's picturesephoraprivat

Chapter 15

Chapter 15 discusses the process in creating a multigene project. My final portfolio is not a multigene project, but this chapter provides details that could help me on project 3. The section I focused on was how to assemble a multi genre project. This section goes into detail on how to assemble a multi genre project. I believe that this would be helpful, when I am deciding to choose which genres to focus on in my Remediation. The first step into creating a multi genre project is to introduce your project. For my project this would be the pitch I would present in class. In this pitch I will introduce my genre and what I am advertising. The section is sequencing your genre pieces. I believe that this section is important because you should present your genre in a way that will make sense to your audience. The title is an important element in a multi genre project. This is especially important for project two and project three. Within our projects, titles allow the reader to gain interest and find out what your paper is about. These steps are important for projects that are multi

genre, especially our Remediation project that utilizes three genres.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page